Music City Toys & Collectibles

Your southern fried source for vintage and modern toys, autographed memorabilia and all things pop culture!

Store Hours

November 2021

Friday November 5 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday November 6 – 10am-6pm
Sunday November 7 – Noon-5pm
Friday November 12***CLOSED***
Saturday November 13 – 10am-6pm (Meet ECW Legends, “The Franchise” Shane Douglas, “The Queen of Extreme” Francine and The Sandman IN STORE 10am-2pm)
Sunday November 14 – Noon-5pm
Friday November 19 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday November 20 – 10am-6pm
Sunday November 21 – Noon-5pm
Friday November 26 – 10am-6pm
Saturday November 27 – 10am-6pm
Sunday November 28 – Noon-5pm
Monday November 29 – 1pm-5pm

December 2021

Friday December 3 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday December 4 – 10am-6pm
Sunday December 5 – Noon-5pm
Monday December 6 – 1pm-5pm
Friday December 10 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday December 11 – 10am-6pm 
Sunday December 12 – Noon-5pm
Monday December 13 – 1pm-5pm
Friday December 17 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday December 18 – 10am-6pm
Sunday December 19 – Noon-5pm
Monday December 20 – 2pm-5pm
Friday December 24 – 10am-6pm
Saturday December 25 ***CLOSED***
Sunday December 26  – Noon-5pm
Monday December 27 – 1pm-5pm
Friday December 31  – 2pm-6pm

We Appreciate Your Business!

Founded in 2002 and formerly known as Heroes & Legends, Music City Toys & Collectibles specializes in the sale of vintage and modern toys, autographed memorabilia and all things pop culture. Music City Toys also conducts virtual, private and public autograph signings with stars from the worlds of pro wrestling, MMA, sports, TV and movies. You can always count on finding something cool for a fan or collector of any genre at Music City Toys!

Toys & Action Figures

Funko Pops

Sports & Celebrity Autographs

Pro Wrestling Memorabilia

Trading Cards

Comic Books

Classic TV/Movie Related Collectibles

Upcoming Special Events

No event found!