Music City Toys & Collectibles

Your southern fried source for vintage and modern toys, autographed memorabilia and all things pop culture!

We Appreciate Your Business!

Founded in 2002 and formerly known as Heroes & Legends, Music City Toys & Collectibles specializes in the sale of vintage and modern toys, autographed memorabilia and all things pop culture. Music City Toys also conducts virtual, private and public autograph signings with stars from the worlds of pro wrestling, MMA, sports, TV and movies. You can always count on finding something cool for a fan or collector of any genre at Music City Toys!

Toys & Action Figures

Funko Pops

Sports & Celebrity Autographs

Pro Wrestling Memorabilia

Trading Cards

Comic Books

Classic TV/Movie Related Collectibles

Store Hours

June 2021

Friday June 4 – ***CLOSED***
Saturday June 5
– 10am-6pm – Meet WWE Legend, Tatanka (Appearing In Store 11am-3pm)
Sunday June 6 – Noon-5pm
Monday June 7 – 1pm-5pm
Friday June 11 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday June 12  ***CLOSED***
Sunday June 13 – Noon-5pm
Monday June 14 – 1pm-5pm
Friday June 18 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday June 19  ***CLOSED***
Sunday June 20 – Noon-5pm
Monday June 21 – 1pm-5pm
Friday June 25 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday June 26 – 10am-6pm
Sunday June 27 – Noon-5pm
Monday June 28 – 1pm-5pm

July 2021

Friday July 2 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday July 3 –
10am-6pm
Sunday July 4 – Noon-5pm
Monday July 5 – Noon-5pm
Friday July 9***CLOSED***
Saturday July 10 – 10am-6pm – Meet WWE Hall of Famer, “Million Dollar Man” Ted DiBiase (Appearing In Store 10am-2pm)
Sunday July 11 – Noon-5pm
Monday July 12 – 1pm-5pm
Friday July 16 – 2pm-8pm – Meet Impact Wrestling/AEW Superstars, “The Big LG” Doc Gallows & “Machine Gun” Karl Anderson AKA The Good Brothers (Appearing In Store 6-8pm)
Saturday July 17 – 10am-6pm
Sunday July 18 – Noon-5pm
Monday July 19 – 1pm-5pm
Friday July 23 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday July 24 – 10am-6pm
Sunday July 25 – Noon-5pm
Monday July 26 – 1pm-5pm
Friday July 30 – 2pm-6pm
Saturday July 31 – 10am-6pm

Upcoming Special Events

No event found!